Admin

Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Deluna, Jose judeluna@aldineisd.org  
Figueroa, Itsa imfigureroa@aldineisd.org 
Flores, Elizabeth  eflores3@aldineisd.org 
Sherman, Venus vdlockwood@aldineisd.org 
Trevino, Zaira zstrevino@aldineisd.org 
Winston, Donesia ddwinston@aldineisd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Barrios, Paula  pmbarrios@aldineisd.org
Booker, Constance  csbooker@aldineisd.org
Munguia, Evangelina emunguia-Perez@aldineisd.org
Rogers, Marie kmrogers@aldineisd.org
Soliz, Sandra sysoliz@aldineisd.org

Third Grade Teachers

Delapp, Stephanie sldelapp@aldineisd.org
Flores, Leila lgmotezuma@aldineisd.org
Gomez, Yureli ygomez-salgado@aldineisd.org
Montiel, Marlynn mmontiel@aldineisd.org
Trujillo, Melissa matrujillo@aldineisd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Hernandez, Ramon rhernandez3@aldineisd.org
Lindsey, Raesha rcburton@aldineisd.org
Mendoza, Lizeth lmendoza@aldineisd.org
Pontvianne, Pamela pnpontvianne@aldineisd.org
Powell, Teresa tlpowell@aldineisd.org
Puac, Myrna mcpuachidalgo@aldineisd.org
Robles, Arlene aruiz2@aldineisd.org
Trevino, Sonny sstrevino@aldineisd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

 Cekrezi, Esmeralda           ecekrezi@aldineisd.org
 Feemster, Angela arblakelock@aldineisd.org
 Luna, Sara sluna@aldineisd.org
 Rocha, Roy rrocha@aldineisd.org

Rotation Teachers

Brock, Brandi Music Teacher bnbrock@aldineisd.org
Hernandez, Kenneth PE Teacher krhernandez@aldineisd.org

 

Staff Members

 Alcaraz, Evelyn School Nurse                eralcaraz@aldineisd.org
 Almazan, Llesly Math Skills Specialist lcalmazan@aldineisd.org
Bajwa, Noma           Librarian nabajwa@aldineisd.org
Daughtery, Sherica Testing Coordinator svdaughtery@aldineisd.org
Jones, LaCrystal RtI Specialist lcharris@aldineisd.org
Kitay, Alan Dyslexia Specialist arkitay@aldineisd.org
LaFrance, Tina Literacy Coach qldominolafrance@aldineisd.org
 Presutti, Stephanie Reading Skills Specialist sjpresutti@aldineisd.org
Siddoway, Melissa Science Skills Specialist mlsiddoway@aldineisd.org

 

Special Education Staff

 Blankson, Pernice Speech Teacher  
Davis, Shawntel Special Education Teacher sadavis@aldineisd.org
 Fambro, Andria Special Education Teacher alfambro@aldineisd.org
 Janssen, Sarah Special Education Teacher smjanssen@aldineisd.org
 Teran, Blanca Special Education Teacher bemartinez@aldineisd.org