Admin

Teachers

First Grade Teachers

Deluna, Jose [email protected]  
Figueroa, Itsa imfigureroa@aldineisd.org 
Flores, Elizabeth  eflores3@aldineisd.org 
Kirksey, Josie
[email protected]
Trevino, Zaira zstrevino@aldineisd.org 
Winston, Donesia ddwinston@aldineisd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Landaverde, Rocio
 [email protected]
Booker, Constance  csbooker@aldineisd.org
Munguia, Evangelina emunguia-Perez@aldineisd.org
Wingate, Rebekah
Sarrazola, Oscar
 Johnson, Andrea  [email protected]

Third Grade Teachers

Delapp, Stephanie sldelapp@aldineisd.org
Rodriguez, Claudia
[email protected]
Gomez, Yureli ygomez-salgado@aldineisd.org
Montiel, Marlynn mmontiel@aldineisd.org
Trujillo, Melissa matrujillo@aldineisd.org
 Garcia, Johana  [email protected]

Fourth Grade Teachers

Salazar, Nalleli [email protected]
Pontvianne, Pamela pnpontvianne@aldineisd.org
Chavez, Edith [email protected]
Puac, Myrna mcpuachidalgo@aldineisd.org
Robles, Arlene arobles@aldineisd.org
Trevino, Sonny sstrevino@aldineisd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

 Cekrezi, Esmeralda           ecekrezi@aldineisd.org
   
 Feemster, Angela arblakelock@aldineisd.org
 Luna, Sara sluna@aldineisd.org
 Soliz, Sandra
[email protected]
 Hernandez, Ramon  [email protected]

Rotation Teachers

Brock, Brandi Music Teacher bnbrock@aldineisd.org
Hernandez, Kenneth PE Teacher krhernandez@aldineisd.org

 

Staff Members

 Alcaraz, Evelyn School Nurse                eralcaraz@aldineisd.org
 Almazan, Llesly Math Skills Specialist lcalmazan@aldineisd.org
Bajwa, Noma           ILS nabajwa@aldineisd.org
Daughtery, Sherica Testing Coordinator svdaughtery@aldineisd.org
Jones, LaCrystal RtI Specialist lcharris@aldineisd.org
Kitay, Alan Dyslexia Specialist arkitay@aldineisd.org
LaFrance, Tina Literacy Coach qldominolafrance@aldineisd.org
 Presutti, Stephanie Math Skills Specialist sjpresutti@aldineisd.org
Rocha, Roy Reading Skills Specialist
[email protected]

 

Special Education Staff

 Segovia, Elizabeth Special Education Teacher  [email protected]
Davis, Shawntel Special Education Teacher sadavis@aldineisd.org
 Fambro, Andria Special Education Teacher alfambro@aldineisd.org
 Janssen, Sarah Special Education Teacher smjanssen@aldineisd.org
 Teran, Blanca Special Education Teacher bemartinez@aldineisd.org